U.S. retail partner of Synaptril1 capsule a day · 30 a bottleFree shipping on 3 or 6 bottles60-day money-back guarantee
Order now

Blog

Who Makes Synaptril?

Quick answer

Who makes Synaptril is not stated on the bottle. The label says "Distributed by: Gluco Elixir, Aurora, CO 80011" and names no manufacturer or country of manufacture. Thesynaptril is a U.S. retail partner, not the maker. Orders go through the BuyGoods checkout. Ask the order desk if you want the factory named.

Written by the Synaptril label deskUpdated · 4 min read

A white Synaptril bottle of 30 vegetable capsules
The bottle names a distributor. It does not name a factory.

Who makes Synaptril, according to the label?

Who makes Synaptril is not stated on the label. It names a distributor: "Distributed by: Gluco Elixir, Aurora, CO 80011, +1 (323) 348-1373, [email protected]"

A distributor puts a product on the market, but it need not be the company that made it. The label also prints no facility statement and a small code, ENB_452_01_062526, that we cannot decode.

The left panel of the Synaptril label showing directions, cautions and the distributor line
The left panel, cut from the flat label. The distributor line sits at the bottom.

Gluco Elixir is the only company named on the bottle. Anything else you read about the factory, including badges, comes from sellers, not from the label.

What is the difference between maker, distributor and seller?

A maker produces the capsules, a distributor sells them onward, a retailer sells to you and a checkout platform takes payment.

Who does what for Synaptril
RoleWhoNamed?
ManufacturerNot knownNo
DistributorGluco Elixir, Aurora, COYes, on the label
U.S. retail partnerThesynaptril (this site)Yes
CheckoutBuyGoodsYes (Synaptril sales page)

We earn money from order links, and we are not the manufacturer or the distributor. See about us.

Why do other websites name different makers?

Other sites name different makers because many copy or paid pages are not checked against the bottle. Some list ingredients that are not on the label, such as Rhodiola.

Look-alike names such as Synaptigen and Synaptol are different products. Follow the bottle, and judge any claim against it. The FTC bans fake reviews and testimonials (FTC, Fake Reviews Final Rule 2024).

Synaptril: from $49 a bottle30 capsules · 2, 3 or 6 bottles · free shipping on 3 or 6 · 60-day guarantee

See packs

How can you check a supplement company yourself?

You can check a supplement company by comparing the bottle with every page you read, then asking in writing for a manufacturer name, a lab report and a return address.

  • Compare the ingredient list on the bottle with each website
  • Look for a named manufacturer, not only a distributor
  • Ask whether a lab report exists for your lot
  • Read the return terms before you order
  • Save your order confirmation and packing slip

One check needs only the bottle. The panel prints 575 mg for six lines, and a little arithmetic shows how much room is left after the magnesium.

575 mg blend · magnesium glycinate about 567 mg · other five about 8 mg (GlobalRPH, Magnesium Glycinate)

What can you ask support about the maker?

Ask the order desk for the manufacturer's name and site, and whether a lab report exists. Call +1 (323) 348-1373 or email [email protected].

Lot S-26/TH-8032 and CoA S-8032-26-TH are seller references, not lab proof, and no lab report is published. Our is Synaptril legit and testing and quality pages explain what we could and could not check.

Order Synaptril on the official checkout

3 white Synaptril bottles

Free US shipping

3 bottles

$216 · $72 a bottle

90 days at 1 capsule · about $2.40/day · Free US shipping

Get 3 bottles
6 white Synaptril bottles

Lowest per bottle

6 bottles

$294 · $49 a bottle

180 days at 1 capsule · about $1.63/day · Free shipping

Get 6 bottles

Order-page prices, October 18, 2026 (Synaptril sales page). The 2-bottle pack is $178 plus shipping. Every pack has the 60-day money-back guarantee. Compare all packs.

FAQ01

Synaptril questions people ask

Is Gluco Elixir the manufacturer of Synaptril?

Not as far as the label shows. It says "Distributed by" Gluco Elixir and names no manufacturer. A distributor may or may not own the factory, so ask the order desk.

Where is Synaptril made?

The label names no country of manufacture and no factory. A "made in the USA" badge exists on brand images, but it is a seller claim, not a printed label statement.

Is Thesynaptril the company that makes Synaptril?

No. Thesynaptril is a U.S. retail partner of Synaptril and earns money from order links. We neither make nor distribute the capsule, and our email cannot see orders.

Does the Synaptril label say who tests the capsules?

No. The label names no testing lab, certifier or audit date. The lot and CoA numbers are seller references, not lab proof, and no lab report is published. Ask the order desk for one.

Who wrote this02

Written and reviewed by

Written byThe Synaptril label deskThesynaptril, U.S. retail partner of Synaptril

Pages built from the label, the sales page and linked NIH, FDA, CDC, FTC and peer-reviewed sources.

Medically reviewed byDr. Neelum Aggarwal, MD, PhysicianRole: Medical reviewerReview date: October 19, 2026

Last updated . Learn about our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is run by a U.S. retail partner of Synaptril, not by the manufacturer or the distributor. We make money when you buy through our order links.

U.S. retail partner of Synaptril

Ready to try Synaptril?

Check your medicines, then choose a pack. Packs of three or six bottles ship free at a lower price per bottle, and all of them carry the 60-day money-back guarantee.

  • Secure BuyGoods checkout
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • Ships from the U.S.
Three white Synaptril bottles

SynaptrilFrom $49 a bottle · free shipping on 3 or 6 · 60-day guarantee

See packs